Delete sites, projects and organizations
All you need to know about deleting sites, projects and organizations and what this implies.
You can delete sites, projects and organizations from the General section of each entity.
Once you delete a site, all the allocated resources will also be deleted:
Once you delete a project, all sites that belong to it will also be deleted:
Once you delete an organization, all sites, projects and users belonging to it will also be deleted:
Connect to your cluster and access Kubernetes pods
Create your first site
This tutorial will guide you to create your first organization, how you can group sites in projects [...]
How to reactivate the installation link
If you somehow mess up the authentication settings when configuring Dashboard, you can regenerate [...]
Invite a user to your organization
You can invite users to your organization, which will give them access to all the projects and sites [...]