Delete sites, projects and organizations

All you need to know about deleting sites, projects and organizations and what this implies.

You can delete sites, projects and organizations from the Settings section of each entity.

Once you delete a site, all the allocated resources will also be deleted:

Delete a site

Once you delete a project, all sites that belong to it will also be deleted:

Delete a project

Once you delete an organization, all sites, projects and users belonging to it will also be deleted:

Delete an organization

See Also

Connect to your cluster and access Kubernetes pods

Create your first site

This tutorial will guide you to create your first organization, how you can group sites in projects [...]

Migrate your site on Dashboard

This tutorial will guide you in moving your production site on Dashboard.